2024 Ontario REALTOR® Wellness Committee

<u>Chair:</u> Stacey Evoy, OREA Past President (London and St. Thomas

Association of REALTORS®)

Ex-Officio: Rick Kedzior, OREA President (The Oakville, Milton and District

Real Estate Board)

Cathy Polan, OREA President-Elect (Central Lakes Association

of REALTORS®

Members:

Jim Chu (Mississauga Real Estate Board)

Barbara Dirckx (REALTORS® Association of Grey Bruce Owen

Sound)

Rhonda Foskett (Central Lakes Association of REALTORS®

Krista Gionet (Windsor-Essex County Association of REALTORS®)

Stefani Konidis (Niagara Association of REALTORS®)

Mark Malinoff (Kingston & Area Real Estate Association)

Erin Nadon (Thunder Bay Real Estate Board)

Jennifer Pearce (Toronto Regional Real Estate Board)

Dharmesh Shah (Toronto Regional Real Estate Board)

Dani Tedesco-Derouchie (Cornwall and District Real Estate

Board)

Gary Trembinski (Sault Ste. Marie Real Estate Board)

Staff Liaison: Ruben Thanaruban, VP, Operations, OREA

Staff Support: Elaine Chantiam, Group Benefits Specialist, ORWP, OREA